Contact Us

Email the Board at [email protected]

Events: Barbara Jackson

Tickets & Tables:Tania Zatz-Gilman

Hospitality: Laura Ciabarra

Newsflash: John Lindo

Charity Donations: Barbara Jackson

Finance: Barbara Jackson

Membership: Tania Zatz-Gilman

Publicity: Marlon Mills

Marketing: Brian King

Web Site: Brian King

Let us contact you:  Click here to join our mailing list (you will be redirected to our mailing list site.

To Contact Board Members, E-Mail: [email protected]
President – Marlon Mills
Vice President – Tania Zatz-Gilman
Treasurer –Barbara Jackson
Secretary – Brian King
Board Member – John Lindo
Board Member – Laura Ciabarra


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *